Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2022-2023


FOXBOROUGH PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/22

 

 
Autumn 2021
 
Term 1
Term starts on: Wednesday 1st September 2021 - INSET (School closed for students)
Thursday 2nd September 2021 - INSET (School closed for students)
Friday 3rd September 2021 - First day for students
Term ends on: Friday 22nd October 2021
October Holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 5th November 2021
 
Term 2
Term starts on: Monday 8th November 2021
Term ends on: Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
 
Spring 2022
 
Term 3
Term starts on: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term ends on: Friday 18th February 2022
February Holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
 
Term 4
Term starts on: Monday 28th February 2022 – Pioneer Summit (School closed for students)
Tuesday 1st March 2022 - First day for students
Term ends on: Friday 8th April 2022
Spring Holiday: Spring Holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022 (Good Friday – 15th April 2022; Easter Monday – 18th April 2022)
 
Summer 2022
 
Term 5
Term starts on: Monday 25th April 2022
Term ends on: Friday 27th May 2022
May Holiday: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
(Early May Bank Holiday – 2nd May 2022; Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday – 2nd & 3rd June 2022)
 
Term 6
Term starts on: Monday 6th June 2022
Term ends on: Friday 22nd July 2022